Updates to the Blog

Hey followers!

I hope all of you have had a great start to a new year. Over the next month, I am going to be posting more book reviews than normal. I am moving the reviews from my previous blog to this one. They will be scheduled between 4 and 6 hours apart. There are 161 reviews on my previous blog and scheduling them 4 hours apart will take roughly 27 days to get them all transferred over.

I would do this all in a week or two but I don’t want to flood ya’ll with a ton of notifications at once. Thanks for sticking with my blog and I hope you enjoy reading these reviews.

Have a great day and year!

 

Katy 😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Peril, The Legend of Sedrak
    Jan 16, 2015 @ 01:15:50

    Good luck! Sounds like a very big job.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

