Product Review: Best Wear Men’s Basketball Shorts

1466463364794374751121

I like these basketball shorts by Best Wear. I am very picky on what kind of shorts I’ll wear. I hate anything short or clingy. These shorts are neither. They are long and go down past my knee and dont cling.

There are multiple color options. The ones pictured, and that i purchased, are black and royal blue. There are literally options to satisfy anyone and their wants and needs. They are available in multiple sizes as well.

They are decently priced at $11.99 a pair. While these aren’t a name brand pair thats popular, I could see them becoming a known brand.

While I received my pair for a discount, I would gladly pay the $11.99 for a pair in the future.

Available on Amazon

Leave a Reply

