Product Review: Songmics Acrylic Makeup Organizer, 3 pieces

20160714_16142820160714_161500

The top picture is the bottom two pieces. (I didn’t separate them for the picture. But it is two pieces.) The bottom picture is the top piece that holds lipsticks, brushes and more.

As you can tell, I don’t use this makeup organizer for a lot of makeup. It works for so many uses. I use mine on my desk and use it for pens, pencils, ink injectors, thermometer, some lipsticks and a few Shopkins. I wanted to use this for nail polish but the holes on top aren’t big enough for most standard bottles of nail polish.

The drawers, even though they look small, aren’t. The two bottom drawers are full drawers that go all the way across. The next three rows are actually 6 drawers. Each drawer is half the size of the large drawers.

I really like that this is made of acrylic. It cleans up easily and it doesn’t break/crack. I’ve had a couple other makeup organizers that definitely aren’t this sturdy and reliable. I would highly recommend this for those that want a reliable makeup organizer or office supply organizer. Lol.

This particular makeup organizer sells for $29.99 on Amazon. I would say that it’s worth it because of the size and because of the sturdiness of it. I have seen smaller makeup organizers sell for more money and they had horrible reviews.

***I received this makeup organizer in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

