Product Review: Kuuqa Lanyards with Heavy Duty Badge Holder

20160730_000029

When I saw that these were heavy duty, I thought that they were going to be a flimsy plastic at best. That is not the case with these. The plastic badge holder really is a heavy duty plastic. It doesn’t have a lot of give to it so whatever you put in there will be safe. Another great feature is that it features a ziplock to close the two sides together. This will keep moisture and everything else out of there.

They are the perfect size for a normal badge that most companies use. The pocket itself will hold something that is almost 4 inches tall by 3 inches wide. The lanyard itself measures about sixteen inches plus the clip at the end to hold the badge part. It’s a silky nylon type material.

20160729_235947

There are many other uses to these other than badge holders. I am going to use them to put different Pokemon pictures in and some princess pictures as well. My daughter will love opening them when it’s her birthday. I can already see her wanting to wear them all at the same time and wanting to wear them to school as well.

20160730_000017

(I printed the picture a little big. It’s Eevee with Pikachu on her back.)

Each package comes with five of the plastic sleeves as well as five of the lanyards, so five complete sets of lanyards and sleeves. They sell for $7.09 on Amazon from seller KuuqaDirect. This is a GREAT price for five sets. I have seen other sets that are more than DOUBLE that amount!

***I received a set of these lanyards and sleeves in exchange for my review. All statements are my own. I trust you to make your own decisions should you purchase these. If you make a purchase, please comment and tell me what you like or didn’t like about them.***

Leave a Reply

